Who are the actors in kevin can wait?

The main cast is: Kevin James; Erinn Hayes; Taylor Spreitler; Ryan Cartwright; Mary-Charles Jones; James DiGiacomo; Gary Valentine; Leonard Earl Howze; Lenny Venito; Christopher Brian Roach; and Leah Remini