Why is mrbeast so rich?

Jimmy Donaldson, better known as MrBeast, is an American YouTube personality. With 96.7 million (main channel followers); 169 million (combined followers), Total views: 15,956,369,184 (main channel); 24 billion (combined), it is no wonder that MrBeast has been able to amass a fortune.