How big is a full grown blue whale?

An adult blue whale can reach lengths in excess of 80 to 100 feet and weigh more than 150 tons when fully matured. Even as an infant the blue whale can measure in at around 25 feet and gain as much as 200 pounds per day during its first year of birth.