What country speaks creole?

Haitian Creole, often called simply Creole, is a language spoken in Haiti by about eight million people, which is nearly the entire population. Via emigration, by about one million speakers residing in the Bahamas, Cuba, Canada, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Guadeloupe & Belize