How do you under activate slime?

Shake the Bottle vigorously for 3-5 Seconds before use. Once ready simply add 2-4 tea spoons of activator to the Glue (20 ml/. 67 oz) one at a time and mix with a Stirring Stick for 45 Seconds every time. Add a few drops in the end to make the slime to your liking.