Is legoland in florida?

Yes. LEGOLAND Florida is in Winter Haven, Florida.

---

Yes. The Legoland Billund Resort opened in Billund, Denmark in 1968, followed by the Legoland Windsor Resort in Windsor, England in 1996. Further parks opened in Germany, Japan, Malaysia, Dubai, and the United States (California and Florida). Parks in New York and other places opening soon.