What's mario cart tour?

Mario Kart Tour is a mobile game, the fourteenth in the franchise and the ninth installment in the Mario Kart series, developed and published by Nintendo for Android and iOS devices. The game was announced in January 2018, and was released on September 25, 2019, on the App Store and Play Store.