Who is jamie yukos?

Jamie Yuccas is a CBS News correspondent based in Los Angeles. Yuccas joined CBS Newspath from WCCO-TV, the CBS owned and operated station in Minneapolis where she had been a morning anchor and general assignment reporter since 2011.