What is the most expensive wine ever?

Costing a whopping $500,000 dollars for a single bottle, the most expensive wine in the world costs more than an average home! Screaming Eagle Cabernet 1992 is aged in 60% new oak and has an aroma of blackcurrants, a subtle trace of oak and an opaque purple appearance.