Who is minecraft's best builder?

Grian wins the gold medal for best Minecraft builder on YouTube. Grian is by far the most popular builder in Minecraft, and that is certainly for good reason. Grian has proved himself to be a capable member of the Hermitcraft server and has amassed an enormous following of 6.58 million subscribers.