Who is tommy lauren?

Tomi Rae Augustus Lahren (born August 11, 1992 in Rapid City, SD) is an American conservative political commentator and former television host. She hosted Tomi on TheBlaze, where she gained notice for her video segments called "final thoughts", in which she frequently criticized liberal politics.