Is there anything higher than a hundred dollar bill?

The $100000 bill is the highest denomination ever issued by the U.S. Federal Government. It is illegal for people to own this note. The $10000 bill was the highest denomination US currency ever to publicly circulate. $5000, $1000 & $500 bills as also printed.