Where is hope in the wild located?

Hope for Wildlife is a non-profit wildlife rehabilitation and education centre located on a farm in Seaforth, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. It was founded by Hope Swinimer in 1997 as The Eastern Shore Wildlife Rehabilitation and Rescue Centre. It got its current name in 2005.