What temperature does it have to be to be considered freezing?

We consider freezing by water temperature (probably because the world and us are 70% water) so freezing is at 32 degrees Fahrenheit or 0 degrees Celsius or 273.15 Kelvin. Absolute Zero (freezing) where there is no atomic movement is -459.67 Fahrenheit, -273.15 Celsius or 0 degrees Kelvin.