What's better home alone one or home alone two?

The first Home Alone is better than the second. Home Alone has an 80% audience score on Rotten Tomatoes while Home Alone 2 received an audience score of 62%. However, both movies are better than the steaming piles Home Alone 3 and Home Alone 4.