Who is james mitchell tyler?

The US actor James Michael Tyler, who most famously starred as Gunther in Friends, has died aged 59. Appearing via Zoom, it was clear that Tyler was unwell. In 2018, he was diagnosed with advanced prostate cancer, which later spread to his bones.