When did michael vick stop playing football?

Michael Vick played a total of 13 years, retiring in 2017. From 2001 to 2007 with the Atlanta Falcons. He was found guilty for involvement in a dog fighting ring and after his sentence, he resumed playing in 2009 with the NY Jets. His last year playing was as a backup for the Pittsburg Steelers.