What is the only u. s. state that borders the atlantic ocean in spanish to time zones?

The US state that borders the Atlantic Ocean and spans two time zones is Florida. Florida has 2 time zones: the Central and Eastern Time Zones to be exact. Most of Florida is located in the Eastern Time Zone. However, part of western Florida is located in the Central Time zone.