What's the freezing temperature of salt water?

Seawater, salt water, freezes at about 28.4 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Fresh water freezes at 32 degrees Fahrenheit but salt water freezes at about 28.4 degrees Fahrenheit , because of the salt in it. It's even lower with higher salt saturation.