What happened to cheryl miller?

Cheryl Miller won the gold medal in Women's Basketball at the 1984 Summer Olympics. She was a sportscaster for TNT, TBS, ESPN and ABC. In 2020, she appeared in the documentary, "Women of Troy". She coached the Phoenix Mercury and is currently the women's basketball coach at Cal State Los Angeles.