Where is the longest cable state bridge in the united states?

The John James Audubon Bridge, crossing the Mississippi river in southeast Louisiana, is the longest cable-stayed span in the US, at 1,583 ft, distance between towers. When complete in 2024, the Gordie Howe bridge between Detroit and Windsor Ontario, will be the longest in North America, at 2,798 ft