What does misses claus do?

Mrs. Claus (also known as Mrs. Santa Claus) is the wife of Santa Claus, the Christmas gift-bringer in Western Christmas tradition. She is known for making cookies with the elves, caring for the reindeer, and preparing toys with her husband.