How many carbs are in a bag of microwave popcorn?

There are about 30 grams of carbohydrates in a serving of popcorn. A serving of popped popcorn is roughly 4 to 5 cups popped, which is the amount you get from 2 tablespoons of unpopped kernels. A serving of air-popped popcorn contains about 120 to 150 calories.