What is the movie the cabin about?

The Cabin is a modern-day film about spiritual struggles, telling the story of how one man courageously fought against his personal demons. This suspenseful thriller shows the spiritual conflicts we all face each and every day.

---

A weekend at a remote cabin turns nightmarish for a young couple when they encounter a vicious sociopath.