What year did peyton manning graduate from tennessee?

Manning graduated in 1997, at the end of his junior year at the University of Tennessee, Peyton Manning found himself in an enviable position. The star quarterback of the Tennessee Volunteers had already acquired enough credits to graduate with honors.