When is the super mario logan movie coming out?

NEVER. The SuperMarioLogan Movie! was a planned film based on the popular web series, SuperMarioLogan. It was scheduled to be released on July 13, 2018 , but it's currently on indefinite hold. A teaser trailer to the unmade film was released on July 9th, 2017. The film has been canceled.