What's the biggest saltwater crocodile?

Lolong (died 10 February 2013) was the largest crocodile in captivity. He was a saltwater crocodile (Crocodylus porosus) measured at 6.17 m (20 ft 3 in), and weighed 1,075 kg (2,370 lb), making him one of the largest crocodiles ever measured from snout-to-tail.