Do dogs get mosquito bites?

Yes. As with humans, a bite from a mosquito to your dog can result in everything from an annoying itch to more serious parasitic diseases. In dogs, heartworm disease is the primary concern.

---

Yes. As with humans, a bite from a mosquito to your dog can result in everything from an annoying itch to more serious parasitic diseases. In dogs, heartworm disease is the primary concern.