Is will smith in shark town?

Shark Tale is a 2004 comedy film produced by DreamWorks Animation and distributed by DreamWorks Pictures. The film features an ensemble cast that includes the voices of Will Smith, Robert De Niro, Renée Zellweger, Jack Black, Angelina jolie and some more.