What is thrasher skateboard magazine?

Thrasher is a skateboarding magazine founded in January 1981 by Eric Swenson, and Fausto Vitello, and published by High Speed Productions, Inc. of San Francisco, US.[3] The publication consists primarily of skateboard and music-related articles, photography, interviews and skatepark reviews.