Who is the fastest 14 year old girl?

As of 2017, Tamari Davis has been called "the fastest 14-year old girl in the history of this planet". She is a native of Gainesville, Florida. She has career-best times of 10.83 in the 100 meters and 22.48 in the 200 meters.