Are there colors that we can't see?

There are many colours that other species can see but not humans. Additionally, women are capable of seeing more colours than men.

---

Light in the infrared and ultraviolet portions of the spectrum, and even beyond those, can be considered "colors we can't see." That said, whether these actually count as "colors" is a matter of opinion.