What is the size of a cat's heart?

A domestic cat's heart weighs about 20 g (0.04 lbs) and about 32 mm (1.25 inches) long , compared to a human male's heart which weighs approximately 310 g (0.68 lbs) and is about 100 mm (4 inches) long.