How do i make vegan mayonnaise?

Make it using 4 ingredients oil, plant-based milk, apple cider vinegar (or lemon juice) and sea salt you can get something you can pretend is mayonnaise. Combine 1 cup unrefined sunflower oil (220 g), Half cup unsweetened plant based milk (120 ml), 2 tsp apple cider vinegar, and Sea salt to taste.