What are signaling proteins?

Signaling proteins play a vital role in functioning of the brain.Guanine nucleotide binding protein beta GNB1 & annexin A3 ANXA3 are modulated with exercise & may improve learning and memory performances. GNB1, a modulator in various transmembrane signaling pathways is required for GTPase activity