What cities are in imperial county california?

Imperial, El Centro, Brawley, Calexico, Holtville, Calipatria, Heber, Niland, Westmorland, Salton City, Bombay Beach, WinterHaven, Ocotillo, Palo Verde, Seeley, Salton Sea Beach and Desert Shores.