Is william afton a person?

Biography/Speculation. William Afton was the founder of Afton Robotics, LLC and co-founder of Fazbear Entertainment, Inc. William had two known children; his daughter Elizabeth Afton, and his son Michael Afton. He also has an additional unnamed son.