Who plays ben tennyson?

Tara Strong, who also voiced Bubbles on the Powerpuff Girls, is the original voice of Ben Tennyson on Ben 10, and has voiced him over 100 times. Other actors to play the part include Yuri Lowenthal, Graham Phillips, and Ryan Kelly.