How do you peel shrimp?

To peel a shrimp, first pop the head off by snapping it at the very obvious division right behind the eyes. Then, grab the legs and twist sideways. Most of the shell should come off. You can also run a fork tine along the top of the shell where the black line is and peel it that way.