How many episodes were there of bananza?

Running 14 seasons and 431 episodes, “Bonanza” was an NBC television series about the American West that ran from September 12 1959 to January 16 1973. It was the second longest running TV series about the Old West, behind CBS’s “Gunsmoke”, in American TV history