What are rolly pollies eat?

The diet of roly polies, also called pillbugs, is largely made up of decaying or decomposed plant matter such as leaves and wood fibers. They will also eat living plants, especially in wet conditions. Some species of pillbugs will even eat decaying animal flesh, feces, or dead bugs, if necessary.

---

Rolly pollies eat leaf litter, that is the leaves that fall off the trees and decay.