Give me an example of spoonerism?

A spoonerism is when you transpose the initial sounds or letters of two words, like saying "I hissed the mystery test" instead of "I missed the history test." Spoonerisms are named after the Oxford don and ordained minister William Archibald Spooner, who reputedly did this.