What does derealisation mean?

Symptoms of derealization include: Feelings of being alienated from or unfamiliar with your surroundings — for example, like you're living in a movie or a dream. Feeling emotionally disconnected from people you care about, as if you were separated by a glass wall.

---

This is a state of mind where you feel things and objects around you are not real