Who was born on april fifth?

Sterling Brown, Colin Powell, Pharrell Williams, Tom Riley, Robert Glasper, Stewart Lee, Billy Bland, Peter Case, Christopher Hewett, Gregory Peck, Stan Ridgway. Bette Davis, juicy j, Thomas Hobbes, Elihu Yale, Joseph Lister, Booker T. Washington, Mike McCready of pearl jam and many others.