Can i substitute regular mustard for ground mustard?

Most mustards, particularly the classic yellow, are milder than ground mustard, so a little adjustment is needed to achieve the intended flavor. Replace each teaspoon of ground mustard called for with one tablespoon of prepared mustard.

---

No