How do you respond to ender dragon in minecraft?

To Respawn the Ender Dragon in Minecraft requires making four end crystals. These end crystals are what causes the Ender Dragon to receive healing. Simply placing one end crystal on each side of the exit portal, will cause the Ender Dragon to respawn.