How long do you boil corn to make corn on the cob?

Depending on the corn either yellow, white, or multi colored. Cook in boiling salted water for 5 10 minutes. The corn should be hot and crisp. The corn should give with a little pressure when you squeeze and some juice should squirt out.

---

Boil in hot water for 3-5 minutes.