What is a three fifty legend?

The .350 Legend is straight walled hunting cartridge developed by Winchester Repeating Arms. Winchester, the designer of .350 Legend, claims that it is the fastest production straight-walled hunting cartridge in the world for use in American states that have specific regulations for Deer hunting.