What country has a red green and yellow flag?

The colors green, yellow, and red are common on the African continent. There are 14 countries with red, green, and yellow flags. Ethiopia, Mali, Senegal, Lithuania, Benin, Togo, Guinea, Cameroon, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Burkina Faso, Republic of the Congo, Bolivia, Sao Tome and Príncipe.