Tell me a poem by edgar allan poe?

From childhood’s hour I have not been, As others were, I have not seen As others saw, I could not bring My passions from a common spring From the same source I have not taken, My sorrow, I could not awaken, My heart to joy at the same tone, And all I lov’d, I lov’D alone.